SUPPORT THE WALTHAM ARTS COUNCIL
SEPTEMBER ONLINE AUCTION


Join the Waltham Arts Council for an ONLINE AUCTION for the month of September 2020! Local artists and organizations have donated fun items to support the Arts Council, the annual Veterans Night Out donation, and finish paying for the outstanding costs of the 2020 concert season!



And the Arts Council would like to give a round of applause to our donors for this auction:


Bill Strom

Dawns Yoga and Support  - dawnheywood.com/

Donna Howard - www.donna-howard.com

Donna Laswell  - www.drawingsbydonna.com

Downstairs at Felton Antiques 100 Felton Street -  www.downstairsatfeltonantiques.com

Greybeard Art Studio -George & Jeanne Donahue -  greybeardartstudio.com

Jessica Lucci - www.jessicalucci.org/

Kelly Durkee-Erwin

Kevin Sullivan, Premier Full Service DJ.  - www.kssoundsunlimited.com

Kristin Harris - www.facebook.com/KHarrisArt


Mary Kopsiaftis

Monique Rancourt Jewelry -  www.moniquerancourt.com/

Pixie Parlor by Addie - www.instagram.com/pixieparlorbyaddie

Readings by Maria

Robin Capello R.D.H., B.S - www.marykay.com/rcapello

Waltham American Legion Post #156 Band - www.walthamlegionband.org

Waltham Arts Council-  www.walthamarts.org

Waltham Chamber of Commerce - www.walthamchamber.com/

WCAC TV-  www.wcac.org